Skip to main content
ONE20 Help

I Was Not Asked to Configure Permissions

If you choose to uninstall and re-install the My ONE20 Android app on your device, you may not be prompted to configure the permission settings when you re-install the application. This can cause the application to not have the correct permission settings configured for the app to function as designed.

To fix this issue, perform the steps below on your Android device:

  1. Choose Settings|Backup & reset. The Backup & reset screen displays. 
  2. Disable the Automatic restore setting. 

For more detailed information on the permissions that My ONE20 needs configured, go here: Giving ONE20 Access to Your Location, Phone, Contacts, and Storage.