This article covers how to stop sharing your logs with a fleet. When you stop sharing your logs with a fleet, the fleet will still have access to your logs that were generated while you were sharing. However, the fleet will not have access to any of your logs that are generated after you stopped sharing.
- Click the Log Sharing menu option. The Log Sharing screen displays.
- Next to the driver who you would no longer like to log share logs with, click the button. The End Sharing warning dialog displays.
- In the End Sharing warning dialog, click the Remove button. Sharing is ended with that driver.